AIRPORT CITY FLAT OWNER'S ASSOCIATION

Date: 13th May 2018



238/126/3, JESSORE ROAD KOLKATA-700 081

(According to the AGM-2018 Resolution)

Ref. No.ACFOA/AGM/2018/01

General Notice

The new Executive Committee / Governing Body for the year 2018-2019 are as Follows:

President : Mr. Samir Baran Saha

Vice President : Mr. Sudip Kumar Mitra and Mr. Tarun Kr. Das

Treasurer : Mr. Arnab Mukherjee

Secretary : Mr. Kalyan Biswas

Assistant Secretary : Mr. Prosenjit Chowdhury and Mr. Herember Deori

Executive Members:

Mr. Ranjit Kr. Paul, Mr. Dipak Kumar Chatterjee, Mr. Dulal Saha, Mr. Raj Sekhar Sinha, Mrs. Sharmila Saha, Mrs. Paromita Guha Roy, Mrs. Madhuparna Mandal, Mr. Shantanu Saha, Mr. Kuntal Adhikari, Mr. Biswajit Das, Mr. Gautam Guha

Resolution-1:-

Selection of Airport City Resident's Club Convener and Members 2018-19: According to the choices of residents, New Committee members are as follows:

Convener: Mr. Gautam Guha

Other Members: Mrs. Paromita Guha Roy, Mrs. Juthika Saha, Mrs. Madhuparna Mondal, Mrs. Anita Sinha, Mrs. Bhaswati Roy Chowdhury, Mrs. Sharmila Saha, Mrs. Sathi Saha, Mr. Tarun Kr. Das, Mrs. Chandana Mandal, Mrs. Sulekha Adhikari,

Resolution 2:- Formation of Durga Puja and Kali Puja Committee 2018.

Durga Puja Committee members for the year 2018 are as follows:

President: Mr. Samir Baran Saha

Vice President: Mr. Shantanu Sengupta

Secretary: Dulal Saha

Assistant Secretary: Mr. Rajsekhar Sinha, Mr. Prosenjit Chowdhury

Treasurer: Mr. Tarun Kumar Das.

All others members: Addition of members or formation of different subcommittee

will be decided by main committee according to their consent & availability.

Kali Puja Committee for the year 2018 is as follows:

President: Mrs. Bhaswati Roy Chowdhury

Secretary: Mrs. Sulekha Adhikari

Treasurer: Mrs. Madhuparna Mandal, Mrs. Indrani Borgohain Deori

All others members: Addition of members will be decided by main committee

according to their consent & availability.

Resolution 3:

1. Major decision has been taken for Lift up gradation & introducing new Solar panel. Decision regarding arrangement of fund will be finalize by next committee according to future Executive Body Meeting.

- 2. It was decided that the collection of maintenance charges will be based on financial year (i.e. April-March) instead of existing mode of collection as calendar year (i.e. January-December). The same was approved by the Auditor and this change will be effective from 1st January 2019. For this transition phase, the maintenance charges from 1st January 2019 to 31st March 2019 (3 months) will be collected separately with the existing rate of maintenance. From 1st April 2019 to 31st March 2020, the maintenance rate will be decided as per the EGM to be held in Feb'2019.
- 3. One suggestion we received from our resident (Mrs. Sumita Chakraborty) regarding Inter-Com facility (private EPBX) between all interested residents, which enable us more secure and interconnected.

President, ACFOA Airport City Flat Owners Association