AIRPORT CITY FLAT OWNER'S ASSOCIATION

Date: ... 23/11/2020



238/126/3, JESSORE ROAD KOLKATA-700 081

Ref. No. ACFOA/GENERAL/20-21/01

UPDATED LIST OF GOVERNING BODY FOR 2020-2021

Hon'ble Members,

It is to inform you that one Vice President and one Assistant Secretary for ACFOA were elected from among the existing governing body members to fill up the vacant positions as per Bye Laws; in a governing body meeting held on 22nd November 2020. In view of the above the updated list of the governing body members is given below for your information.

President : Capt. Ashim Saha (Retd)

Vice President : Mr. D. K. Gautam

Vice President : Mrs. Sumita Chakraborty

Secretary : Mr. H N Mishra

Assistant Secretary : Mrs. Paromita Guha Roy

Assistant Secretary : Mr. Biswajit Mondal

Treasurer : Mr. S. M. Umar

Assistant Treasurer : Mr. Utpal Chakraborty

Mr. Samir Baran Saha. : Executive member

Mr. Prosenjit Chowdhury : Executive member

Mr. Raj Shekhar Sinha : Executive member Mrs. Sulekha Adhikari : Executive member

Mr. Amitava Ghosh : Executive member

Mr. Janeshwer Prasad : Executive member

Mr. Jayanta Ray Chaudhuri : Executive member

Best Regards,

Secretary

Duish

ACFOA